Ubercart Restrictions (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列页面中显示。

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are '!blog' for the blog page and !blog-wildcard for every personal blog. !front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面的路径。'*'是通配符。例如，blog 页面的路径是blog，而 blog/* 代表所有人的 blog。<front>  代表首页。 如果选择了 PHP 模式，则在 <?php ?> 之间输入 PHP 代码。请注意，执行错误的 PHP 代码可能会破坏您的网站。

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程序代码传回 <code>TRUE</code> 则显示此区块 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: (details)
zh: (详情)
