Ubercart Restrictions (6.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列頁面之外的所有網頁裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列頁面裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are '!blog' for the blog page and !blog-wildcard for every personal blog. !front is the front page.
zh: 用Drupal路徑一行輸入一個頁面。用 '*' 字元表示全站。例如 '!blog' 路徑指涉部落格頁面，而!blog-wildcard則是指所有人的部落格。 !front 為首頁。

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程式碼傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 則顯示此區塊 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between !php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選擇PHP模式，在 !php 之間輸入PHP程式碼。注意，執行錯誤的 PHP程式碼可能會破壞你的網站。
