UC Rules (6.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Order status
ko: 주문 상태
