UC Rules (6.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Invoice template
zh: 出貨明細表樣式

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: The "From" address.
zh: 「發件人」地址。

en: Enter the email addresses to receive the notifications, one on each line. You may use order tokens for dynamic email addresses.
zh: 輸入接收通知的電郵地址，一行一個。若對象為動態電郵地址的話您可以使用訂單符碼。

en: Included information
zh: 包含的信息
