Ubercart Saferpay (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: The order ID.
zh: 订单ID.

en: Transaction ID:<br />@txn_id
zh: 交易ID:<br />@txn_id

en: Order @order_id at !store
zh: 网店 !store 的订单 @order_id
