Ubercart / Salesforce Integration (6.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Account Name
ko: 계정 이름

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Created timestamp
ko: 작성 타임스탬프
