Ubercart / Salesforce Integration (6.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Account Name
zh: 帐户名称

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立时间戳

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方法

en: Ubercart order line item
zh: Ubercart订单行项

en: Order Total
zh: 合计订单

en: Coupon Code
zh: 优惠券代码
