Ubercart / Salesforce Integration (6.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Account Name
zh: 帳戶名稱

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立時間戳記
