Ubercart CyberSource Secure Acceptance Web/Mobile (6.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어 (Arabic)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어 (Korean)

en: Czech
ko: 체코어 (Czech)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어 (Indonesian)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어 (Turkish)

en: Profile ID
ko: 프로파일 ID

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어 (Tamil)

en: Thai
ko: 태국어 (Thai)

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어 (Vietnamese)
