Ubercart securepay.com.au Payment Gateway (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음
