Ubercart securepay.com.au Payment Gateway (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款
