UC SecurePayTech (6.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: ACCEPTED
zh: 接受

en: Order Total
zh: 合计订单
