Ubercart SecureTrading Payment Method (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Payment method title
zh: 付款方法名稱

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 訂單檢視頁的送出按鈕的文字

en: Order created through website.
zh: 通過網站建立訂單。

en: Submit order
zh: 送出訂單
