Ubercart Redsys (Sermepa) Payment Systems (6.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Export data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: Euro
ko: 유로
