UC Setcom (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: USD
zh: 美元

en: EUR
zh: 欧元
