Signup Integration for Ubercart (6.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: If the balance is less than or equal to $0.00.
zh: 如果余额小于或者等于$0.00.

en: Update cart
zh: 更新购物车

en: Check the order status
zh: 检查订单状态
