UC SmartPay (6.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: test
zh: 測試

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式
