UC SmartPay (6.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: payment
zh: 支付

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: view order
zh: 查看订单
