UC SmartPay (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Off
ko: 끄기
