Ubercart CyberSource taxes (6.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: State
ko: 상태

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: City
ko: 도시

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북마리아나 제도

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토 리코

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Tax
ko: 세금
