Ubercart Sub-Product (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: List price
zh: 定價

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Stock settings
zh: 庫存設定

en: Sell price
zh: 售價

en: Model/SKU
zh: 型號/SKU
