Ubercart Sub-Product (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 담기

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가
