Ubercart Sub-Product (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: List price
zh: 标价

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: Stock settings
zh: 库存设置

en: Sell price
zh: 销售价

en: No products are available in this category.
zh: 在此分类中中没有任何产品。

en: In stock
zh: 有货
