Washington State Sales Tax for Ubercart (6.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Taxed product types
zh: 征税产品类型

en: Taxed line items
zh: 征税项目
