Ubercart Connector for TaxRates (6.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Virgin Islands
zh: 維京群島

en: Shipping
zh: 運輸

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組
