Ubercart Terms of Service (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: by @user
zh: ：@user

en: Order: Product
zh: 订单：产品

en: Order has a product of a particular class
zh: 订单中有一个特定分类的产品

en: Product class
zh: 产品类别

en: Please confirm if you agree with our terms and conditions that apply on all our purchases.
zh: 请确认您是否同意我们适用于所有购买产品/服务的条款与条例。

en: ToS agreement is required
zh: 同意服务条款是必须的。

en: Terms of Service
zh: 服务条款
