Ubercart Terms of Service (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組
