Ubercart Ticket (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Created
ko: 시각

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:
