Ubercart Ticket (6.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Subject
zh: 标题

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重设

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: none
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Updated
zh: 更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Submit changes
zh: 提交变更

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Test connection
zh: 测试链接

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Order total:
zh: 订单总计：

en: Create new status
zh: 创建新的状态

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件:
