Ubercart Ticket (6.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 總覽

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: No Title
zh: 無標題

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Submit changes
zh: 提交變更

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart -額外模組

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單 ID

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱：

en: Order total:
zh: 訂單金額總計:

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: Click Here
zh: 按這裡
