Package Tracking (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Products
ko: 제품
