Package Tracking (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Order #
zh: 訂單 #

en: Ubercart - fulfillment
zh: Ubercart -完成

en: Carrier:
zh: 送貨者:

en: Carrier
zh: 送貨者

en: My order history
zh: 我的訂單狀態

en: Tracking
zh: 追蹤
