Ubercart Tranzila Direct Payment Method (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Order complete
zh: 订单完成

en: Secret word for order verification
zh: 订单核查的密语.

en: We're sorry.  An error occurred while processing your order that prevents us from completing it at this time. Please contact us and we will resolve the issue as soon as possible.
zh: 抱歉。在处理你的订单时，发生了错误，以至于不能完成订单。请联系我们，我们将会尽快帮你解决问题。
