Ubercart Turkish Banks Gateway (6.x-1.1-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: edit
ko: 편집
