Ubercart Turkish Banks Gateway (6.x-1.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: An error has occurred during payment.  Please contact us to ensure your order has submitted.
zh: 支付过程中有错误发生.请联系我们以保证您的订单已被提交.

en: Credit card charged: !amount
zh: 信用卡收费：!amount

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Order created through website.
zh: 通过网站创建订单。

en: Receiving new order notification for order !order_id.
zh: 受到订单 !order_id 的新的订单通知.
