Ubercart Turkish Banks Gateway (6.x-1.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Overview
zh: 總覽

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart -付款

en: Credit card charged: !amount
zh: 信用卡收費：!amount

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單
