UC Upsell (6.x-1.18) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Node Types
zh: 內容類型

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組
