UC Upsell (6.x-1.20) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Node Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外
