UC USAePay (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Sale
zh: 销售

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Transaction type
zh: 交易类型

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Credit card charged: !amount
zh: 信用卡收费：!amount
