UC USAePay (6.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Update
ko: 업데이트
