UC USAePay (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款
