UC Variable Price (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Default price
zh: 默认价格

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Other…
zh: 其它...
