UC Variable Price (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Default price
zh: 預設價格

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Drop-down menu
zh: 下拉選單

en: Other…
zh: 其他
