Ubercart VAT Number (6.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Order: Shipping address
zh: 订单：运送地址

en: Order: Billing address
zh: 订单：账单地址
