Ubercart Views (6.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Product count
zh: 產品數量

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Credit card number
zh: 信用卡號碼

en: Pounds
zh: 英鎊

en: Grams
zh: 公克

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Ounces
zh: 盎司

en: Print invoice
zh: 列印發票

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: Zone
zh: 地區

en: Unit of measurement
zh: 度量單位

en: List position
zh: 列表位置

en: No countries found.
zh: 沒有找到一個國家。

en: The default sort criteria in the catalog.
zh: 目錄中的預設排序標準。

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 將此欄位鏈結至其使用者

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: Product attributes
zh: 商品屬性
