Ubercart Views (6.x-3.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Is less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is greater than or equal to
ko: 크거나 같음

en: Is greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Qty
ko: 수량

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 담기

en: Invoice
ko: 청구서

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형

en: Link this field to its user
ko: 해당 사용자에게 이 필드 링크

en: label
ko: 레이블
