Ubercart Views (6.x-3.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Qty
zh: 数量

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Product count
zh: 产品数量

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Credit card number
zh: 信用卡号

en: Total cost
zh: 总成本

en: Pounds
zh: 英镑

en: Grams
zh: 克

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Ounces
zh: 盎司

en: Print invoice
zh: 打印发票

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: Zone
zh: 区

en: Unit of measurement
zh: 度量单位

en: List position
zh: 列表位置

en: No countries found.
zh: 没有找到一个国家.

en: Address ID
zh: 地址ID

en: The default sort criteria in the catalog.
zh: 目录中的默认排序标准。

en: Order Status
zh: 订单状态

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的用户

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Overwrite the value to display for anonymous users
zh: 覆写为匿名用户显示的值

en: If selected, you will see a field to enter the text to use for anonymous users.
zh: 如果选中了,那么你将看到一个字段,用来为匿名用户输入文本.

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 为匿名用户显示的文本

en: Orders placed in your Ubercart store.
zh: 你的Ubercart网店的订单。

en: label
zh: 标签

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方法

en: Product attributes
zh: 产品属性

en: Ubercart order line item
zh: Ubercart订单行项

en: !line_item_desc title
zh: !line_item_desc标题

en: !line_item_desc order line item
zh: !line_item_desc订单行项

en: !line_item_desc amount
zh: !line_item_desc总计

en: The product list position.
zh: 产品列表位置

en: The total cost of the products in the order.
zh: 订单中所有产品的总成本。

en: First Last
zh: 第一 最后

en: Last, First
zh: 最后，第一

en: Last First
zh: 最后 第一

en: Delete order
zh: 删除订单

en: Credit card type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Cart ID
zh: 购物车ID
