Google product feed for ubercart (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
ko: 오류로 인해 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Simple separator
ko: 단순 구분 기호
