Google product feed for ubercart (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 出现错误，设置未被保存。

en: Product type
zh: 产品类型

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Our store
zh: 我们的网店

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符
