Ubercart Webform Integration (6.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: Q
ko: 문항

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Mandatory
ko: 필수

en: No Components, add a component below.
ko: 구성요소가 없습니다. 아래에서 구성요소를 추가하세요.

en: New component name
ko: 새로운 구성요소의 이름
